Hi, I am Sam. Contact me.

Phone: 07460 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Bedroom in relaxed and lovely home premium member

Ratcliffe Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU149AS View map

Posted 29/9/2014, updated 4 years, 10 months ago (29/9/2014).

Double bedroom £500/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

Currently under refurbishment: a bright furnished double room in spacious 2 bedroom first floor self-contained maisonette, neutrally decorated, large lounge/diner with large window, double glazed windows, white bathroom, Beech wood effect kitchen cabinets, dual aspect windows with double fridge freezer, free standing gas oven and washing machine.

Gas central heating and Venetian wooden blinds throughout, white bathroom suite with power shower. On street parking, own secluded garden with outside storage. Close to shops and M3. Available at the 2 week of October. Full internal photographs unavailable due to refurbishment, viewing would be required and highly recommended.

Living with female landlord and a cat, sociable and fun person studying a masters in Nutrition so looking for someone (28-45) who is happy just to chill out at home, and will respect their space as well as mine. Lovely furniture and furnishings, bedroom includes double bed with new mattress, double wardrobe, tv point, bedside cabinets and new carpet. I am looking for someone who is independent and happy to look after themselves as well as helping keeping the flat clean and tidy. Happy for Mon-Fri or full time, must be working

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 34
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 28 +
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Farnborough has to offer Post your ad