Hi, I am Jennifer. Contact me.

Phone: 07974 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

2 Spacious bedrooms in a lovely home (One ensuite) - Erskine, Inchinnan, Renfrewshire

Wrightlands Crescent, Erskine, Renfrewshire, PA87BZ View map

Posted 8/1/2018, updated 1 year, 5 months ago (9/1/2018).

En-Suite Double bedroom £600/month + £600 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Double bedroom £500/month + £500 deposit
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

2 Spacious well maintained bedrooms to rent in a lovely 4 bedroom, 2 conservatory house in a lovely part of Erskine. The house is a 5 min drive from Glasgow Aiport and a 15 min drive to the city centre. This home is great for those who enjoy space and tranquillity.

We are looking for two professional singles to take up each of the large bedrooms. Sadly, we cannot accommodate couples as we want to give lodgers the luxury of space. We are seeking those who are relaxed, clean and nice.

Situated in a private and exclusive part of Erskine (5 mins drive from Glasgow Airport). The house is fully furnished and recently redecorated in neutral tones. The house has:

2 Bedrooms on offer: (one ensuite);

Bedroom 1 (£600 pm): The master bedroom has 
an ensuite (shower, toilet and basin), 2 
bedside tables, a set of drawers, new 
kingsize bed with hydraulic under bed storage 
feature, Large writing Desk/dressing table, 
faux leather chair and a small dressing 
stool, Vanity mirror, generous inbuilt 
mirrored wardrobes and a widescreen 
television; Even though the future lodger 
will have the ensuite, they are free to use 
the main bathroom.

Bedroom 2 (£500 pm): The second 
largest bedroom has a kingsize bed with new 
memory foam mattress; Large inbuilt mirrored 
wardrobes, 2 bed side tables, writing desk 
and a faux leather chair.

The house has: 3 Bathrooms (including the ensuite) 2 Conservatories 2 Car Garage 4 Car Driveway A large kitchen (Oven, microwave, dishwasher, powerful washing machine) A large lounge with new leather sofas and wide screen television Large dining room Laundry room Broadband Massive garden with large pond

The landlord lives in the property with a small dog but both are rarely around (2/3 nights a week). The landlady is pretty relaxed, friendly and respects other’s need for privacy. The dog doesn’t need to live in the house if it’s a problem. Future lodgers can expect to have use of a big property (minus garage, large conservatory and dining room). Parking is not an issue as we have a large driveway.

We will require a deposit for the room plus one month’s rent. This deposit is fully refundable at the end of the term provided that there is no major damage to the property. For those who have not rented before we will require a deposit plus 3 months rent in advance.

Rent is inclusive of all bills and free weekly cleaning (provided by the landlady). We are a relaxed household looking for nice people to (email hidden) landlady is very sweet and always welcomes people to help themselves to tea, coffee, sweets and biscuits.

Please contact us for a viewing.

Shenga

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 55 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 20 +
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Erskine has to offer Post your ad