This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Smeed Grove, Erdington, B249SS

Smeed Grove, Erdington, West Midlands, B249SS

Double bedroom £80/week - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

I am female, 26, currently have one housemate who will be moving out shortly. I have another room if you want the room earlier but it is slightly smaller with a high double bed (like a bunk bed with nothing underneath) but then you can move into the larger double room when he moves out. Ideally I would like a housemate who is clean and tidy. The house is fully and comfortably furnished with a nice large lounge. There is parking available. All bills are included (except phone calls) and there is wireless internet and V+ cable TV. There are some local convenience shops within walking distance and the bus into the city centre is a five minute walk (the bus to the city centre takes about 10 minutes). I don't mind short term or long term tenants. The price is £350 pcm which works out at £80 a week.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 24 – 26
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21 – 40

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Erdington has to offer Post your ad