Hi, I am Anita. Contact me.

Phone: 07788 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Looking for a professional/mature student, clean, flat mate

Magnetic Crescent, Enfield Lock, Greater London, EN37FP View map

Posted 11/1/2018, updated 1 year, 5 months ago (13/3/2018).

Double bedroom £580/month + £290 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi

I’m looking for a lodger in a nice new build 1 bed flat with myself in Enfield Lock from January 2018.

I am a 30 year old female professional, and I also have a 12 year old male cat so pet friendly interests only please.

It is a new build property and I am looking for a single professional/mature student (male or female) to share the accommodation with on a mid-term to long term basis.

(Monday - Friday lodgers are also accepted at a cheaper rate of £500pcm).

It is a very nice, clean and well kept property by myself as you will see from the photos.

The rent would be £580pcm which is inclusive of all bills.

I am renting out the double bedroom and my accommodation will be in the living room.

Free street parking is available roughly 5 minutes walk from the development if needed.

Things You Should Know - £47 tenant referencing check will be required (non-refundable regardless of outcome - can take 1-2 weeks to complete depending on how quickly requested information is provided so may affect tenancy start date) - Original Photo I. D needs to be seen at viewing - Work reference will be required as part of tenant check - Half months deposit to secure the property required prior to move in (£290) and will be refunded on departure subject to no damage etc caused. - x1 months rent in advance will be required on move in day before keys will be provided - £580

Please text or what’s app me to book a viewing.

Kind regards,

Annie

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Enfield Lock has to offer Post your ad