Hi, I am Tahlia. Contact me.

Phone: 07860 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double bedroom available

Sunflower Road, Emerson's Green, Gloucestershire, BS167JT View map

Posted 10/12/2018, updated 10 months, 1 week ago (10/12/2018).

Double bedroom £400/month + £430 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Double bedroom available in a lovely 3 bedroom house. Added small box room used for storage. Open plan kitchen and living room. Downstairs toilet. Shower and bath in bathroom facilities. Garage and space on drive for two cars. Quiet new build in lyde green. Easy access to the city centre using M3 taking 25 minutes. Rent £400 per month. Bills not included. Room unfurnished but has built in three door wardrobe. So you’ll only need to buy a bed! Living room and kitchen is already furnished. Bills are separate.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 24 – 35
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Emerson's Green has to offer Post your ad