Hi, I am Rhona. Contact me.

Phone: 07732 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

COLINTON (Near Napier University, Craiglockhart campus)

Redford Avenue, Edinburgh, EH130BU

Posted 3/12/2014, updated 4 years ago (7/6/2015).

Single bedroom £100/week + £50 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 1 month.

IDEAL FESTIVAL LET. Available 5-31 August. Will let on a weekly or daily basis with minimum 2 nights stay. Rent on pro rata basis. Single room in spacious comfortable house with garden, to share with 2 professional females and well behaved collie dog. Bypass, supermarkets, bus stop, free parking and many lovely walks nearby. 10 minutes on the bus to Morningside and 30 minutes on the bus to the City centre. Rent includes gas, electricity, water, wi fi, and use of appliances. Also shared bathroom, kitchen, living room, dining room, conservatory and garden. Self catering.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 45 – 55
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Edinburgh has to offer Post your ad