Hi, I am Pauru. Contact me.

Phone: 07989 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room for rent

Fairfield Crescent, Edgware, Greater London, HA89AH

Double bedroom £850/month + £850 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Furnished double room to let in a family home, own bathroom and separate access to the garden. The property also has a driveway.

The room has a TV and the rent will include utility bills and internet. Also full use of the kitchen, washing machine, dishwasher, dryer and own fridge.

The property is available and ready to move into from now. Its located a short walk from Edgware Tube Station (Northern Line) and Bus Station (with buses going into Central London).The following tube stations are also a short bus journey away: Queensbury, Canons Park and Burnt Oak. All local amenities such as the Edgware Broadwalk and High Street, local shops and supermarkets such as: Sainsburys, Morrisons and Asda are also at walking distance with a local bus that goes there as well.

For further information or to arrange a viewiwing feel free to contact me via email, phone or text.

Pauru

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 3 weeks, 2 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Edgware has to offer Post your ad