This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Furnished double room to let in Eastbourne

Petworth Place, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN229QY

Double bedroom £400/month + £100 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Are you looking to rent a double bedroom in a lovely, quiet, comfortable home?

We are a professional gay couple looking for a lodger. You must be in full time employment, Gay friendly, clean, respectful and like cats, as we have one small friendly cat.

We live in a quiet location with good parking and friendly neighbours. You can walk to Hampden Park station and local shops in under 10 minutes.

The room has been recently decorated to a high standard and is furnished with a new double bed and bedding, chest of drawers, wardrobe, bookcase, tv unit, 20" tv with access to Amazon Prime Tv, blackout vertical blinds, ceiling fan with light and remote. The room is situated at the back of the house with a view of the garden.

The rent will be £400 per calendar month inclusive of all utility bills and use of the well equiped kitchen/dining room, comfortable lounge, shared bathroom and garden, washing machine, tumble dryer, WiFi etc. The tenancy will initially be for a 3 month period with a view to extend if both parties are in agreement. We require one months rent paid in advance, as well as £100 holding deposit which will be refunded when you leave.

We are a down to earth friendly Gay male couple in our early 40’s and would prefer to share with another male.

One of us works from home, so will be around most of the day.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 40 – 45
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Eastbourne has to offer Post your ad