Hi, I am Rachel. Contact me.

Phone: 79390 *** **

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Bedroom in East Dulwich

Lordship Lane, East Dulwich, Greater London, SE228NX View map

Posted Apr 14, updated 5 months, 1 week ago (14/4/2019).

Double bedroom £700/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

I have a two-bedroom property and I have a double room to rent that is fully furnished. You will share the bathroom, living room and kitchen facilities. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the necessary amenities. The rent includes all bills and WIFI is included.

I am a woman who spends a lot of time out of the property due to my work shifts and social life. I am looking for a roommate who is quiet and tidy. The flat is located on an estate that is a quiet neighbourhood and is in a good location. There are great travel links into central London and there is a bus stop directly outside the estate. and is approximately 15 minutes bus journey to either Forest Hill (Overground line), East Dulwich, North Dulwich and West Dulwich Train Stations.

The property is in a prime location if you like socialising because it is next to Dulwich Park, there is also lots of restaurants, pubs and a cinema nearby.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 39 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 28 – 65

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best East Dulwich has to offer Post your ad