Hi, I am Sarah. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Sunny double w/ Private Balcony in Friendly 3 Bed

Price Close, Earlsfield, Greater London, SW177EP View map

Posted Aug 1, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (1/8/2019).

En-Suite Double bedroom £890/month - Houseshare
Available all week from 28. Sep ’19 for 12 months or over.

Hello! We’re Sarah and Hannah, two young professionals living in Tooting. Our housemate is sadly moving away, so we’re looking for someone new to move into our lovely house.

We (Sarah and Hannah) met on a room site two years ago, and have become great friends. We’d love to meet someone who’s looking for a home, not just somewhere to sleep. We often go for post-work drinks and gigs together, as well as doing house dinners and spending chilled evenings watching TV or playing board games. We are also respectful of each other’s space and privacy and try to be great housemates. We are an LGBT+ friendly household.

The house is on a quiet street set back from the main road, with Tooting Bec tube, Tesco Express, a lovely pub, restaurants and local shops on our doorstep. The house is really homely, with wooden floors throughout and loads of storage, including outside bike storage. We have a beautiful garden that’s great in the summer, an airy conservatory full of plants, as well as a huge living room.

The room to rent is the biggest in the house. It has a king-sized bed, a large double wardrobe and its own private balcony. One wall is mostly glass, so the room gets loads of natural light.

The room also comes with a private bathroom, with large bathtub and shower over bath, and the option to rent a private off-road parking space for an additional fee. The house is wheelchair accessible on the ground floor so may be suitable for an ambulatory wheelchair user.

Please get in touch if you think you’d be a good fit for our home, the pictures don’t really do it justice, and we’d be happy to show you around in person!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 – 27
  • Gender Female

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Earlsfield has to offer Post your ad