This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Big Double Rm Ealing Broadway Free WiFi West London Uni GSK HEATHROW Tube/Train/Buses

Boston Manor, Ealing, Greater London, W72AX View map

Posted Jun 7, updated 3 weeks, 6 days ago (24/6/2019).

Double bedroom £500/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Big Quite Clean Double Room £500 included all bills Free WIFI Pets/GAY Friendly

Extra storage/Four door Wardrobe chest of draws double glazed windows garden view & Free Broadband :

Close to Park Gym Shops 24 hrs Buses 24 hours buses on Uxbridge road about 5 minutes walk and Super market.

Ealing Broadway Very Close/Walking distance to WEST LONDON UNIVERSITY/Brentford also Ealing Hospital and GSK as well as Bus connections few mins walk away (central & district tube line

and Boston Manor Tube as well as Hanwell Train Station (For Paddington & Heathrow, Reading)

10-25 mins Acton, Shepherds Bush, Brentford, Chiswick

FREE PARKING, now no permits required! Quick & easy access to motorways A4/M40 north circular, M4, M25, M1

For Viewing Texts message Preferred Please (Texts/SMS Preferred Please for faster respond EMAILS Don’t Get Answered Daily/)

EXCELLENT TRAVEL CONNECTIONS Boston Manor tube station few mins walk . and be in Central London & Heathrow in 20-25 mins.

Hanwell train Station - Paddington Mainline & Heathrow (Heathrow connect) stations in 5-10 mins.

Park behind with River Brent as well as free Tennis courts in park . Gold Gym and Sainsbury's, shops as well as Tesco and Lidle Hanwell and West Ealing Northfields walking distance.

Discount based on (can be discussed) (compulsory weekly rota participation) and paying in advance

Pets extra allowance to paid approx. (£150 per month negotiable )

you are welcome to call if I cannot answer please leave your name and number and requirements and I will call you back as soon as possible to arrange appointment to view. (Normal Price £550 per month offered with discount T&C Applies)

Texts/SMS Preferred Please for faster respond

EMAILS Don’t Get Answered Daily/

All the best and thanks Mal

T&C: Deposit ID required

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 20 – 40
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Ealing has to offer Post your ad