Hi, I am Rebekah. Contact me.

Phone: 07949 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Lodger wanted - double room

Westwood Mews, Dunnington, North Yorkshire, YO195SB

Double bedroom £600/month + £600 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Hello

I am looking for a lodger who is a professional or post-graduate female, must be clean, tidy and respectable.

The Property is in the lovely village of Dunnington and I have a furnished bedroom with double bed, wardrobe and bedside table.

You will have use of the shared facilities i. e. bathroom (with shower and bath), kitchen (with use of all appliances/kitchen wear), living room (with Sky) and small garden.

There is a direct bus route from Dunnington to the City Centre and the park & ride. Fantastic location for access to A64.

The monthly rent includes your own allocated parking space to the front of the Property and is inclusive of bills.

You must like dogs as I have a cocker spaniel (Buddy! ) who shares the Property with me. He is very friendly and loves people so you would need to be ok with him being around the house.

£600.00 PCM inclusive of bills. The deposit is one month’s rent and the first month’s rent is to be paid upfront.

Viewings welcome in the evenings (preferably as I work full-time).

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 2 months, 2 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Dunnington has to offer Post your ad