Hi, I am Caitlin. Contact me.

Phone: 07949 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room Available Over Summer (DD1)

Seafield Close, Dundee, DD14DZ View map

Posted 2/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (3/6/2015).

Double bedroom £325/month + £300 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

Spacious room available over the summer (June- end of August), in a two storey house. House is situated in a quiet location, two minutes away from the Perth Road and ten minutes from the university and art college.

I’m a student and live with three other students, two of which will be away for the summer. There is a shared kitchen, living room and bathroom, as well as a garden and two parking spaces.

Bills are included in the rent, which also includes broadband.

Please give me a call if you’re interested: (phone hidden)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 22 – 24
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 – 90

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Dundee has to offer Post your ad