Hi, I am Emma. Contact me.

Phone: 07415 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Bedroom with En-Suite Right Next to Station

Burnley Rd, Dollis Hill, Greater London, NW101EJ View map

Posted Sep 5, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (5/9/2019).

Double bedroom £695/month + £630 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Large sized double room with en-suite across the road from Dollis Hill station.

We are looking for a sociable, respectful and friendly housemate who is happy to say hi as they pass housemates in the hall.

House comes with 6 social and lovely housemates all working in a range of professions. There is a large open-plan kitchen/ living space and a backyard.

Dollis Hill is 30 minutes from the center of the city and 2 stops away from Wembley park (the Stadium and outlet stores)

The property is a 3 minute walk from the very large Gladstone Park. There is a small supermarket, bottle shop and pharmacy less than a 1 minute walk from the house.

Feel free to contact me if this place sounds like the place for you!

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people more
  • Age 25 – 38

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Dollis Hill has to offer Post your ad