Hi, I am Jonathan. Contact me.

Phone: 07949 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

A double room in a busy family home in central Dereham

Neatherd Road, Dereham, Norfolk, NR192AE

Double bedroom £450/month + £100 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

We are a Christian family with 4 teenage children.

The house is convenient in the centre of town, near bus stops etc. The double room is spacious, light and furnished. The house is old so a little quirky with uneven floors etc. The family bathroom is shared, and there are two lounges and parking space at the front of the house. You would be welcomed into the family and should feel that this is your home while you stay here.
Our children will want to chat with you and get to know you, as we will too! We might cook together, but such arrangements can be discussed.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people more
  • Age under 48
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 week, 3 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Dereham has to offer Post your ad