Hi, I am Tiago. Contact me.

Phone: 07824 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Stanley Street, Derby, DE223GT

Stanley Street, Derby, DE223GT

See all Tiago’s ads (2)

Posted 5/3/2012, updated 3 years, 12 months ago (21/6/2015).

Double bedroom £300/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

A charming double-room to rent in a very nice and quiet zone, ONLY 15min away from city centre (walking distance). The house is to share with an extremely friendly couple. The house is composed by kitchen, leaving room, 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, and a traditional garden. The house is furnished and so is the available bedroom with a double bed, table and a triple wardrobe. You will be living in an amazingly peaceful area, 5 minutes away from markeaton university campus, local supermarkets, pharmacies and only 15min away from city centre, which is extremely helpful whether you are a student or a professional…. ALL BILLS included: rent, water, electricity, gas and wireless Internet! Only £300 per month or £75/week.


NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED If interested, please send us an email OR give us a call/text.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 21 – 29
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 +

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Derby has to offer Post your ad