Hi, I am Sam. Contact me.

Phone: 07904 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Student Accommodation, £85pw house share, Wild street, Derby

15 Wild Street, Derby, DE11GP View map

Posted Sep 14, updated 1 month, 1 week ago (14/9/2019).

Double bedroom £85/week + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Looking for a student to move into my room in a 4 person house, as I am sadly moving out.

The room is ground floor and spacious, it’s been a really great place to live this last year.

We are looking for someone who would enjoy living with 3 others, 2 guys and a girl. They are super fun, creative types and are looking for a housemate who’ll enjoy the big patio garden and comfy living room.

The house is about a 10 minute walk from Markeaton street, Britannia Mill and a bus service to kedelston.

Bills are inclusive, and that includes Wi/Fi

Really great place to live and I will miss it greatly.

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 20 +
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Student

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Derby has to offer Post your ad