Hi, I am Alex. Contact me.

Phone: 07802 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room for rent (bills included)

Kinloss Park, Cupar, Fife, KY155ER View map

Posted Jun 20, updated 2 months, 3 weeks ago (20/6/2019).

Double bedroom £330/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I have a double room available in the house that I’m renting in Cupar. Just looking for a potential flat mate. Only lived there a couple months so the area is new for me as well.

House has 2 bedrooms, 1 shared bathroom, 1 living room, 1 kitchen, front and back garden with on street parking (spaces tend to be available).

Roughly thinking £330 a month, this would include rent, internet (sky fibre I have with sky tv) so very good speeds, council tax, electricity and gas but I’m open to discussion.

Washing machine, gas cooker is installed, bath with a average powered shower installed as well.

The room can come with a wardrobe and bedside table if you wish, if you have your own furnishings for the room let me know.

Myself: I’m originally from Dumfries, moved up for work as I’m a military policeman for the army, I have roughly just over a year left in my job but will most likely be staying in the area with new work, sometimes I may need to leave at the drop of a hat for a week or two with my job but will always let you know, whilst I’m in this job. I’m very tidy and clean, communal rooms I think should be kept to a standard but your room is your own, no judgements here, think it’s good to get along with your housemate so always up for doing things, like the odd night out or just chilling, always like to cook so cooking big meals together, helps save the pennies so I’m down for that. Any questions feel free to ask me, in the end if we’re living together I’d rather your comfortable and happy so no question is a stupid question.

If your a smoker, that’s okay, I’m a current smoker trying to quit so no smoking inside because of the tenant agreement, if all is good, I will contact the renting agency and have you put as a occupant on the tenant agreement so you have legal standing for living there.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 26 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Cupar has to offer Post your ad