Hi, I am Dorota. Contact me.

Phone: 07584 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large single room in stunning 2 bedroom flat in East Croydon

Sydenham Rd, Croydon, Greater London, CR02FJ

Posted 16/10/2014, updated 4 years ago (30/5/2015).

Single bedroom £625/month + £900 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Hello,

I’m looking for a new flatmate to share with me this beautiful, new 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom flat located 5 minutes walk from East Croydon station (and 10-12 minutes walk from West Croydon). This is perfect location if you are working in Central London as there are fast trains to Central London (Victoria 16-18 minutes, London Bridge 14 minutes) from East Croydon station every 5-10 minutes! .

I’ve posted this room as single as there is single bed in there but it is big enough to easily fit DOUBLE bed if you wish.

Flat is furnished, as you can see on the pictures it is open plan kitchen/living room. There is washing machine, dishwasher, microwave in the flat. High speed internet and BT TV are available.

Ah, now, price. Rent is £625 (heating included) + around £75 council tax per person per month. Additional bills (water, electricity, BT) come to around £40-50 per month. Deposit is around £900. Flat is managed by agency so references are required and if I’m not mistaken a fee of around £100.

Me: mid-30s, working full time, standard business hours. I often work from home. I like watching movies and reading. I’m quiet, helpful and tidy. I like to keep private and will not interfere in your life. While I do like good conversation I am not talkative and will not torture you with a conversation you don’t want.

You: preferably aver 30 (but will consider younger so don’t be shy! ), no party animal, tidy and clean - this is a must.

Flat is non smoking and no pets. Room is available 15 July 2015 but it can be vacated end of June/beginning of July if agreed.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 – 40
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 – 45
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Croydon has to offer Post your ad