Hi, I am Anna-Kay. Contact me.

Phone: 07943 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double and Single Room To Rent In Our Lovely Home

Queens Road, Croydon, Greater London, CR02PQ View map

Posted 2/1/2018, updated 2 months, 1 week ago (14/4/2019).

Double bedroom £550/month + £450 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

The house is located on Queens Road, has shops and restaurants just half a minute away.

It has loads of light, shares bathroom with only two tenants, fully furnished with bed and comfy mattress, wardrobe and 2 chest drawers for all your clothes, and a corner unit.

All of the housemates are respectful, clean, tidy and get along very well, some are away most of the time due to work so the house can be very private.

* All bills included Wifi Internet Free (Sky unlimited Broadband) Off street Parking Available **Two American Fridge Freezer, Microwave, Toaster, Kettle, Washing Machine & Dryer

The house is located on Queens Road, a place full of shops and restaurants, very near East and West Croydon, Selhurst and Thornton Heath station and the Thornton Heath Leisure Centre. The house has an outside garden.

If you want to view the house, send me your number and I will be happy to contact you

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 29
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Croydon has to offer Post your ad