Hi, I am Laura. Contact me.

Phone: 07917 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room £700pm (bills included)

Epsom Road, Croydon, Greater London, CR04NB View map

Posted 12/6/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (12/6/2015).

Double bedroom £700/month + £700 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

We have a double Room available in lovely detached home that is prefect for a single person or a couple – it is unfurnished but can be furnished.

It is in a great location – 5min+ walk to Waddon station which has a direct train that gets you to Victoria in 35min. Wandle Park tram stop is about a 10min walk from the house. There are plenty of shops close by, the Morrisons is about a 10min walk and Croydon Town centre is about a 15min walk. The house is equipped with a washing machine and dishwasher. The house features 3 bedrooms, a dining room, lounge and an outside entertainment area. There is a lovely front and back garden that gets the sun all day.

We are an easy going couple who enjoys socialising and making friends. We are looking to welcome somebody into our home and for somebody who will treat it as theirs.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 29 – 34
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Age 24 – 36
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Croydon has to offer Post your ad