Hi, I am Muzamil. Contact me.

Phone: 07814 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Good size single room in two bedroom house

Cuthbert Road, Croydon, Greater London, CR03RB

Single bedroom £380/month + £380 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

This is a one good size single room within in a two bed room house just 3 to 4 minutes walk away from west Croydon Station & 15 minutes walk from East croydon Station

Located very close to high street of Croydon

We are Clean & Tidy professional couple living in this property looking to share this property with well mannered professional person preferably a lady .

As we both are Muslim so would not like someone who is cooking Pork, Ham & drinking alcohol at home .

Property is available now and viewing can be arrange upon the request

Rent £380.00 + Bills

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 – 30
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes

Active 20 hours, 9 minutes ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Croydon has to offer Post your ad