Hi, I am Laura. Contact me.

Phone: 07779 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double, en-suite room in lovely flat with parking

St Francis Close, Crowthorne, Berkshire, RG456DF

Posted 11/6/2015, updated 4 years ago (15/6/2015).

Double bedroom £650/month + £660 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Hi I am looking for a new flatmate as my sister who I live with is moving out.

I rent a flat but love it & don’t want to move so thought it would be nice to have a flatmate! Our landlord is happy for us to do this and is really friendly and approachable.

It is in Crowthorne literally right next to Crowthorne station (with direct links to London Waterloo, Guildford, Gatwick & Reading (15 mins to Reading! )). (We very rarely hear the trains and bedrooms are at the back)

A large double room with en-suite shower room, built-in large wardrobe and a bed and chest of drawers if required. (The rest of the flat is furnished).

Living room and large kitchen. (Dishwasher, tall fridge and freezer, gas hob, double oven, microwave, washing machine)

Allocated parking with plenty of parking for visitors and in a lovely quiet area with friendly neighbours.

Local shop and post office less than a minute walk away

I am 35 and single, very easy going and easy to get along with. I would be happy to offer this on a full-time or Mon to Friday basis. I am out a fair amount and would want you to feel comfortable and relaxed and able to invite visitors over etc.

Perfect for professionals wanting a clean, well maintained, fully equipped and friendly flat.

Bills included – Broadband/Wi fi, landline, Sky TV, utilities etc

£650 per calendar month including bills.

Available from August (although flexible if need to move in sooner)

Deposit required (£660) and admin fee of £70 for reference checks etc. as arranged by our letting agent

Please feel free to email me with any questions. If you call and I am unavailable please leave a message and I will call back.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 35
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 +
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Crowthorne has to offer Post your ad