Hi, I am Steve. Contact me.

Phone: 07888 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large Double Room, in Clean Tidy house, with driveway & close to QA & Lakeside

Bell Road, Cosham, Hampshire, PO63NX View map

Posted May 16, updated 2 months, 1 week ago (16/5/2019).

Double bedroom £100/week + £300 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

1 Large double bedroom (3.86m x 3.33m) In CLEAN TIDY 3 Bedroom Semi-detached house. Room has Double bed, Wardrobe, Desk, bookcase, large pine drawers, bedside cabinet, reading lamp alarm clock, curtains, blinds & rug.

House has been repainted throughout, & has 3 communal areas to relax, read, watch movies, or be social. An upstairs bathroom with separate shower cubicle, & cloakroom downstairs. Also has good sized garden, with secured bike storage, Patio, plus another decking area, and a pond………

LOCATED in Wymering, & near North harbour, Port Solent, and QA hospital, with easy cycle/road routes to Portsmouth city centre, & nice village church & playing fields nearby * FULL HOUSE DETAILS - Good size LOUNGE, with sofa, tv, and real firepace, DINNING ROOM with large wooden table & TV, CONSERVATORY, KITCHEN, fully equipped kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher, new combi microwave & built in oven, Upstairs bathroom with separate shower cubicle. downstairs cloakroom ** --- Outside there is a front & back enclosed garden, decking & Patio. - large secured outhouse/storage/bike shed -

DETAILED ROOM SIZES

Lounge: 5.74m x 4.78m

Kitchen/Dining Area: 5.77m x 4.47m

Conservatory: 4.57m x 1.8m

Bedroom One: 3.91m x 3.38m

Bedroom Two: 3.86m x 3.33m

* SERVICES & RENTAL * Rent £100per week - Deposit £300 Rental include Wifi Broadband, water services, council tax. Excluded Gas & Electric via SmartApp which is split three ways. (three housemates)

Deposit & references required please.

Currently one room is already rented out, other room has just become available. Both lodgers have live here over 24months

The house is a good fun atmosphere, with clean, tidy & friendly house mates, who get on well, enjoy being social, but also respect each others space & belongings.

My profile

I have taken sabbatical leave from work, & been renovating the house then have been doing some travelling, I am a social person, and enjoy being out & about.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity No
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Cosham has to offer Post your ad