Hi, I am Paul. Contact me.

Phone: 07907 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Howe Close, Colchester, CO43XD

Howe Close, Colchester, Essex, CO43XD View map

Posted 22/5/2014, updated 4 months ago (12/6/2019).

Double bedroom £400/month + £400 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

House location in a fairly quiet cul-de-sac. The room is fully furnished, small double sized bed, built in wardrobe. Shared modern kitchen, lounge, bathroom and downstairs wc. Close to university, Hythe Tesco and railway station and local shops and several bus routes into town. Ideal tenant is a gay male (but not necessary) under 50 years old. Ideally working, but could accept student. There are 2 resident cats. Note : room is currently taken, but feel free to message as 'could' be available at any time.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 35 – 45
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 – 50
  • Gender Male
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Colchester has to offer Post your ad