This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Westpole Ave, Cockfosters, EN40AX

Westpole Ave, Cockfosters, Greater London, EN40AX

Double bedroom £140/week + £600 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I have a double bedroom available in my semi-detached house which is within 4 min walking distance from Oakwood tube station on the Piccadilly line. Buses to central London leave also from the station. If you drive there is parking space in the drive way and front yard available. The room is fairly large equipped with TV, small fridge, double bed, chest of drawers and a wardrobe. I am a professional living landlady. There is another lodger in the house who is a young professional too. The house is of a good size. There are two bathroom and 3 toilets. The wetroom downstairs next to this available bathroom is shared with the other lodger. Washing machine and dishwasher are available and included, so are the utilities and internet connection. We are very friendly and flexible. The lodgers are free to use the living room, dining room and the kitchen. It is important that we all feel at home and comfortable as this is a HOME and not B&B.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 – 58
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 22 – 60
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Cockfosters has to offer Post your ad