Hi, I am Libs. Contact me.

Phone: 07966 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room to let in Battersea: Eversleigh Rd, SW11

Eversleigh Road, Clapham, Greater London, SW115XS View map

Posted Jul 1, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (8/7/2019).

Double bedroom £700/month - Houseshare
Available all week from 28. Aug ’19 for 6 months.

I am moving out of my lovely double room in Battersea/Clapham as I am relocating out of London sadly.

I am looking to move out August/ beginning of September and looking for someone to take the room from the w/c 26th August onwards which is a bank holiday so probably the following week. I live with 2 young professional girls (Josie and Laura) who I met through Spare Room a year ago who I will continue to be friends with after I leave.

The House: A 3 storey house on a really pretty road called Eversleigh Road. Ground Floor: A lovely shared kitchen which opens up to the living room sitting area. Its lovely to cook while the other girls watch telly and all chat. The sitting room then leads out to through double doors into a great garden space, where we have a table and chairs for summer time.

Second Floor: There are two double rooms on this floor, one which is the spare room. There is a shared bathroom which you will share with Josie which has both a bath and shower. The double room available comes furnished with a comfy double bed and build in wardrobe. Lots of spare for clothes and shoes!

Third Floor: This is Laura’s room and she ha an ensuite bathroom which means there are never any issues with bathroom sharing in the morning!

Location: Clapham Junction station (15 minute walk) Queenstown road station (9 minute walk) Clapham High Street (15 Minute walk) ASDA 24 hour super market (12 minute walk) Clapham Common (20 minute walk/5 minute bus) Buses everywhere and easy connections to transport.

Money/Boring Bit:

The rent is £700 pcm, Bills onto of this cost the region of £50-65. This includes wifi, water, council tax, heating and energy etc. The house is managed by a management company so if/when we need anything doing, its always sorted pretty quickly. Plus agency fees would be payable to the estate agent to change name on lease. Deposit is £992.30 to be payable to the estate agents who then hold the money in a secure tenancy deposit scheme.

Please do get in touch if you have any questions, you’re keen to meet the girls and want to see the home :)

Libby :) x

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 27 – 30
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Clapham has to offer Post your ad