This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Abbeville Road, Clapham, SW49NQ

Abbeville Road, Clapham, Greater London, SW49NQ

Double bedroom £630/month + £630 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

The Room Its a light, good-sized, furnished double room in a large flat.

The Flat The flat is on Abbeville Road near all the shops and restaurants. 6 minute walk to Clapham south tube station. The flat is large, spacious and bright. It has three bedrooms, a large reception and dining room, kitchen and large bathroom. There is a communal garden with shed for bike parking.

We're a couple and one girl looking to find a friendly, professional and independent guy to share the flat with us. Although we have independent lives it's a friendly house. We're not all in together that frequently but when we are we do often either have a drink, eat together, or watch a movie. Costs: The room is A630pcm and A75 for bills. Including electricity, gas, water, council tax, broadband and sky.

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • DSS No
  • Age 27 – 37
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 27 – 35
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Internet Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Clapham has to offer Post your ad