Hi, I am Eva. Contact me.

Phone: 07502 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Offer for new flatmate in Cirencester house for profesional or student

Arnolds Way, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL71TA

Posted 14/11/2014, updated 4 years ago (12/6/2015).

Single bedroom £420/month + £100 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Hi Can I offer a room in 3 bedroom share house in Cirencester. There is sitting room with TV, sofa chairs, dining area; kitchen with oven, microwave, washing machine, fridge, freezer; bathroom with shower and WC; one more toilet; shade for bicycle; garden with relax patio. Free car park. Semi-detached house is 15 min walking distance to centre town. Local shops: Tesco, Lidl, Aldi, Marks Spencer, Waitrose. You can enjoy Cotswold Leisure Centre, Polo club, tennis courts, Zumba classec and etc. I am looking for friendly, honest, tidy profesional or student.

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 26 – 50
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 22 – 60
  • Orientation Straight

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Cirencester has to offer Post your ad