Hi, I am Fidel. Contact me.

Phone: 07894 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Master bedroom in vegan house, must love animals, Chorlton

Kensington Road, Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Greater Manchester, M219WU View map

Posted Aug 19, updated 2 months ago (19/8/2019).

Double bedroom £500/month + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

We are Fidel and Oliver, gay, vegan, married professionals, living in Chorlton. We are close to the Unicorn (vegan cooperative market), trendy bars, cafes and independent shops. We are also within easy walking distance between two tram stops and bus stops. We live in a 3-bed semi-detached house with 3 house cats, 2 Jack Russels and 1 mini pig. Hence, you must love animals, the noises that come with looking after them and the hair/fur that they might shed. The house has benefited from having a new bathroom and an open plan living room/kitchen/dining area. We are offering the Master bedroom which has a King sized bed, 2 bedside units, a bay window, a fire place, a chest of drawers, and a wall mounted TV.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 29 – 35
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Chorlton-cum-Hardy has to offer Post your ad