This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Gloucester Road, Cheltenham, GL518NJ

Gloucester Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL518NJ

Double bedroom £270/month + £270 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Double Room (plus the use of a single room for storage) in a 3 way house share in a large, victorian 4 bed house. Rent not inclusive of bills, with bills total approx £360 per month. Parking on driveway and large garden. Large kitchen with table chairs and sofa in it, great for socialising/entertaining. Open fire in living room. Bedroom comes furnished or unfurnished. Mature fruit trees in garden, great for crumbles in the autumn! I am a self employed professional and my house mate is a mature student. We are looking for someone to join our house hold who is warm, friendly and open minded. We are both really busy so it probably wouldn't suit someone who is new to the area and looking for house mates to spend massive amounts of time with, although we always make time for cups of tea and natters, nights out and are still keen to get to know someone new. We both play capoeira and have cultural interests. I love music and cooking being outside and do like to party! although this isn't a party house. Now and again hosting the party here is good: 0)! but generally its a lovley home to chill out in.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 27 – 28
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21 – 45

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Cheltenham has to offer Post your ad