Hi, I am Angie. Contact me.

Phone: 07867 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room 20 mins from City Centre/Station

Thames Avenue, Chelmsford, Essex, CM12LW View map

Posted Jan 20, updated 6 months, 4 weeks ago (20/1/2019).

Double bedroom £500/month + £500 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

I have a clean, double room with plenty of storage and desk space available in Chelmsford. We are a 20minute walk to town centre/station, and on a bus route (to centre/station) that runs every 20mins. We are a 10minute drive to Broomfield/Hospital. £500pcm pays for all bills, unlimited internet as well as the room, unlimited access to the main/family bathroom (with shower and bath) family kitchen (with seperate grocery cupboard for personal use) seperate dining/seating area and garden with seating area. An additional £80pcm will allow use of the double oven, washing machine and tumble dryer. an offstreet parking space can be provided within the £580 price pcm. I currently live with my 14 year old son, our dog and cat. No other pets can be accommodated I’m afraid. The family home is clean, tidy and quiet. We are usually at work/school during the day so would appreciate it quiet after 11pm.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age under 49
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Chelmsford has to offer Post your ad