Hi, I am Sally. Contact me.

Phone: 07455 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room in spacious townhouse

Darrell Close, Chelmsford, Essex, CM14EL

Double bedroom £480/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Fully furnished double room in spacious 3bed townhouse with garage and garden, off Broomfield Rd, near the shops

To share with single mid 30s female and small cat with a big character 🙂

Includes Sky Q, Fibre broadband, council tax, utility bills and regular cleaner.

Welcome to join in on social events and must be an animal lover as will be asked to cat sit on occasions

Good connections to A12/ A120/ A414 and only 1 mile walking distance to town/ great bus service

Must be clean, tidy and independent

Perfect for a young professional, or responsible student with Anglian Ruskin Uni only a 20min walk away and Writtle College 10min drive away

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 34 +
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 +
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 8 months, 3 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Chelmsford has to offer Post your ad