Hi, I am Raquel. Contact me.

Phone: 07448 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Lovely and Bright Double room,in a Victorian and Non overcrowded accommodation.With ju

Jutland Road, Catford, Greater London, SE62DQ View map

See all Raquel’s ads (2)

Posted 23/6/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (23/6/2015).

Double bedroom £550/month + £550 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Lovely and Bright Double Room. Fully Furnished. Inclusive All Bills. In a non overcrowded accommodation. To share with just 1 female and 1 male(full-time working), Laminating flooring through out. Fast Wireless Internet Included. With a Lovely Bathroom with standing shower and bath/shower mixer. Non Smokers. No DSS. No Pets. 1 month Deposit required and 1 month rent. £550 AVAILABLE from 6th JULY to ideally one Year. Pls contact RAQUEL to arrange a viewing on (phone hidden) Either phone or Email me. No response to Text. No agents need to apply.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 18 – 61
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Spanish

Welcomed flatmate

  • № of people 1
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Catford has to offer Post your ad