This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Campkin Road, Cambridge, CB42LD

Single bedroom £260/month + £520 deposit - Houseshare

Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

There is a big backyard really nice for the summer.
The house is near arbury road, 15 min. bus to town, 10 min. by bike.
There is a Budgens Supermarket 1 min walking and a Tesco Express 10 min walking.
Viewing is highly advised.
We are 3 working student and one full time worker sharing the house, so this house is suitable for both students and workers.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age19 – 27
  • OrientationStraight
  • № of people4
  • 1st languageEnglish

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age18 – 30
  • № of people1

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Who viewed? members only

DRebeccaJuan LuisAppiCarmenOzgur A.OzgurKabinujaMarcinEllieLesleyMoji S.MojiKarolinaCharlotte R.CharlottePatrickEllouise C.EllouiseMichael H.MichaelKirstieDanielJaneteOlu L.OluSimonJames K.JamesNatashaLukeSimonDaisyThomas R.ThomasNathan L.NathanNicky J.NickyMichaelJoannaLubna B.LubnaChetanChris M.ChrisAmit R.AmitIrenaRachaelCarmenMadeleineMegan R.MeganGemmaand 24 other members

Similar rooms nearby

  • Pound Lane, Sutton, CB62PR Double  room to rent £300pcm

    Room with double bed to rent. Furnished. Will have use if WiFi, sky TV & garden with a BBQ. Situated 10 ...

  • Greenfields, Huntingdon, PE283QH Double  room to rent £70pw

    Single/Double room in family home, we have 2 children, village location with a shop and pub. Must like dogs ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Cambridge has to offer Post your ad