Hi, I am Naomi. Contact me.

Phone: 07901 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Sarn Lane, Caergwrle, LL129AG

Sarn Lane, Caergwrle, Flintshire, LL129AG View map

Posted 4/9/2011, updated 8 years, 1 month ago (4/9/2011).

Double bedroom £300/month + £445 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Spacious Double bedroom with a large wardrobe for rent in a lovely home comprising of two reception rooms, huge kitchen, second formal dining area, 2 bathrooms, laundry room, conservatory, back garden and parking space. The house is set in a quiet lane which backs onto open fields and various walking tracks. It is only a 15 minute drive away from St. Davids Park and also a large shopping area. You have the best of both worlds with the quite country aspect and then a short drive to all local amenities. It is a truly beautiful home completely furnished throughout to a high standard. We are looking for a professional male/female to share with two other professionals (male and female). The room is available immediately for the right person.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 – 35
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 – 40
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Caergwrle has to offer Post your ad