This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Enzie, Buckie, AB565EN

Enzie, Buckie, Moray, AB565EN

En-Suite Double bedroom £300/month + £600 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

The house is a converted granary, fully refurbished on the inside. Downstairs, there is a really nice, fully equipped kitchen, with all the mod cons and futuristic trinkets a person could desire, a lovely sitting room, with two comfy sofas, two (slightly out of tune) pianos, and a fully functional cast-iron stove, and the third bedroom with an en-suite bathroom with a shower and bath. Upstairs, there is a lovely airy bathroom with a bath and shower and two big double bedrooms.

The house is within a largish garden which includes lawn space around the front and back, two outbuildings full of wood and tools and all that countryside type stuff, more overgrown areas full of late summer wild flowers and even a little brook at the bottom of the garden. Still plenty of space for the green fingered amongst us to get busy should that be your forte.

Rent is £300 pcm not including bills and council tax. The house is double glazed and heated by a gas boiler (i think) so I hope it won't be to pricey.

I'm looking for a relaxed, friendly and interesting person to share a beautiful detached country cottage, midway between Buckie and Portgordon. Its half an hour from Elgin driving and close enough to Buckie to cycle. The lease is for 6 months but I will probably look to extend it to 12.

I am a 26 year old, recently moved to the area to take up a teaching post in a local primary school. I'm quite interested in most things, but I'm mainly keen on music, laughing, and enjoying life.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Luke

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 26
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 21 +

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Electricity No
  • Landline No
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Buckie has to offer Post your ad