This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Double room to rent for 5 weeks

Widmore Road, Bromley, Greater London, BR13BD

Double bedroom £475/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 2 months.

-House- 5 min on foot from Bromley town center.

Large double room in large detached house available for 5 weeks while couple travel. dates available 6.9.17 till 14 october 2017

Happy to have a couple stay in or 1 person. large room., lots of storage, can clear out cupboards and pictures off wall for tenet

House has: - 5 other housemates who like politics, fitness, drinking, gaming, anime TV, socializing, reading, music all pretty relaxed people.

-fiber optic fast broadband -dishwasher -tumble dryer -washing machine -large front room -dinning room - large garden -lots of parking room -one cat -one turtle -virgin media TV box thing/ Roku TV thing -x-box + wii gaming console -2 toilets - 1 separate bathroom

-Trains- 5 min to Bromley north on foot 10-15 min to Bromley south on foot

-Shops- a big Sainsburys 5 min (on foot) away a big Tesco 1 mile away.

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 18 – 40
  • 1st language English

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 5
  • Age 22 – 28
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bromley has to offer Post your ad