Hi, I am Paola. Contact me.

Phone: 07438 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Bright and spacious bedroom in Bromley

Hope Park, Bromley, Greater London, BR13RQ

Posted 6/9/2017, updated 3 months, 3 weeks ago (5/3/2019).

Double bedroom £600/month + £300 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

Hi there!

I’m looking for some nice and tidy flatmates to share my flat with. I have two bright double bedrooms in a 3-bedrooms maisonette recently refurnished and redecorated.

  • Where you’re going to live

Each room is fully furnished with a double or king bed, mattress recently purchased, wardrobe, chest of drawers, mirror and darkening curtains. The bathroom will be shared just by the two bedrooms.

The kitchen is fully equipped with fridge, freezer, 2 seats table, washer-dryer machine, microwave, kettle, toaster, etc.

There’s a separate bright living room with a 4 seats dining table, 42” smart TV and a comfortable sofa.

Last but not least, there is a great amazing private garden to enjoy the sun in Summer and have BBQ with friends!

On street parking is available after requesting the permit to the council.

  • Where you’re going to be located

The house is located in Bromley North, 2 minutes walking distance to the nearest bus stop, 9 minutes walking distance to Bromley North Station, 12 minutes walking distance to Bromley High Street (with plenty of shops, pubs and restaurants), 19 minutes walking to Bromley South Station.

  • Who you’re going to live with

I’m a friendly and social person. I love travelling, training and doing sports, cooking and having a glass of wine or a beer with friends. I also like spending some time with myself and respecting other people’s spaces.

All bills (electricity, gas, water, high speed Sky broadband, council tax) are included.

I hope you’ll love the house and I’m looking forward to see you soon for a viewing!

Cheers,

Paola

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 27
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bromley has to offer Post your ad