Hi, I am Miles. Contact me.

Phone: 07960 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room Available in Bromley, BR1

Highland Road, Bromley, Greater London, BR14AA

Double bedroom £550/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I am letting a double bedroom in a house in Bromley. It is a great size and comes furnished with a built-in wardrobe and a sink. The house has a large living room, separate kitchen, bathroom and downstairs toilet. It comes fully furnished with all the necessary amenities like microwave, oven, toaster, kettle, plates, cutlery, etc. and washing machine. It also has a back garden and a patio area which is great for having dinners outside when the weather is nice.

For those that don’t know Bromley, it is a very nice suburban town in South East London with a large shopping centre and high street, and has fast and easy access to the city. The nearby stations are Shortlands and Bromley South which are very easy to get to. The fast train from Bromley South to Victoria takes 17 minutes, and from Shortlands it takes 25 mins. You can also get the Thameslink that goes via Elephant & Castle and Farringdon.

To tell you a little bit about myself; I work full-time in the transport industry and I am also produce music and DJ. My studio is in the downstairs study away from the spare room, so you don’t have to worry about noise! I never play my music loud anyway, especially at night. I am quite laid back and enjoy socialising and having friends over every now and then, and I am happy for my housemate to have friends over too.

I am looking for someone who is sociable, clean, polite, respectful and enjoys chilling out to watch a movie or tv series. I have no preferences on gender and I love pets as long as they’re well trained and behaved (I might even get one of my own sometime). I put 1st of May as this will be the latest moving in date but it might be available earlier in April.

I am available for viewings most of the week after 6pm. If you prefer to come on the weekend please give me a day’s notice. PLEASE ONLY CONTACT ME BY TEXT MESSAGE SO I CAN KEEP A TRACK OF YOUR NAME AND NUMBER.

I look forward to meeting you!

Thanks Miles

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 6 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bromley has to offer Post your ad