Hi, I am Jack. Contact me.

Phone: 07759 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room with bathroom broadbridge heath

Edwards Close, Broadbridge Heath, West Sussex, RH123PL View map

Posted 18/5/2013, updated 2 years, 5 months ago (11/2/2017).

Double bedroom £550/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I have a double bedroom available in my three bedroom semi detached house in Broadbridge Heath, Horsham. The house is a new build so the appliances are new and include a dish washer and washing machine. The house also has a small garden and patio area which is perfect for BBQ's. Driveway parking is also available. I am a live in landlord but due to my job, work shifts so you will also have the place to yourself on a number of days. The house has wifi, Sky tv is installed, and bills are included in the rent. I am social and looking for a house mate as opposed to just a lodger. You will also have your own bathroom/shower.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 27
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 36
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Broadbridge Heath has to offer Post your ad