Hi, I am Joshua. Contact me.

Phone: 07522 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double bedroom for rent in Brixton

Major Close, Brixton, Greater London, SW97DU View map

Posted 23/6/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (23/6/2015).

Double bedroom £704/month + £704 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hello. I am looking for a flatmate to move into this 2 bedroom flat in Brixton from mid July.

It’s in a good location, 2 minutes from Loughborough Junction, 10 minutes from Denmark Hill and 10 minutes from Brixton station and Brixton Village.

There’s a large reception room with dining area, balcony, a modern fitted kitchen, two large double bedrooms and bathroom with shower. Furthermore there is a shared rear garden (with storage shed) and off-street parking.

The bedroom is furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and lamp.

I am a 25 year old teacher who has been living in London for a few years. I love music, playing the guitar, movies, photography, experimenting in the kitchen and hanging out with friends.

If you would be interested in coming over to look at the flat or would like more info please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Unfortunately pets and smoking are not allowed in the flat.

£704 a month + bills.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 – 30
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Brixton has to offer Post your ad