Hi, I am Bethany. Contact me.

Phone: 77691 *** **

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room to rent brixham

Brookdale, Brixham, Devon, TQ59JN View map

Posted 18/9/2018, updated 9 months, 1 week ago (18/9/2018).

Double bedroom £100/week - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Double room to rent in a terraced two bedroom house. Just around the corner from a Sainsbury’s garage and 5minutes walk into Brixham town with pubs and shops. Double built in wardrobes. Single bed with a single bed that slides out underneath and can be put together used a handful of times (optional if you would like this bed or not) if a double bed is preferred please let me know. Bracket on the bedroom wall for a television and a Ariel in situ for freeview. Fibre broadband included, shared use of bathroom, garden, lounge/diner, washing machine, fridge, tumble dryer and freezer. Central heating. Use of outdoor shed. Kitchen is fully equipped, Smart Tv downstairs. Single occupancy, working professional only. This property does have a cat living here too incase of any allergies. Water, Gas, Electric, broadband, council tax, tv license and other house hold bills included. 6 Month contract to be renewed each 6 months

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 24 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Brixham has to offer Post your ad