Double room to let in Easton; family home + 2 dogs

York Rd, Bristol, BS56BJ

Double bedroom £400/month + £400 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hello all, we have a double room to rent in our lovely family home in Easton. It’s a spacious front/downstairs room, with a double bed, bedside table & lamp & small cupboard, so partly furnished, or of course you can bring your own stuff if u want. My partner, my daughter (13) and I live in the 2 upstairs bedrooms. Kitchen and bathroom are communal (and kept tidy and clean), and we have an nice sized well kept back garden which gets sun all day (when there is any! ) so perfect for BBQ/al-fresco eating or gardening lovers. Over spring/summer I plant a good veggie garden so we have fresh herbs and veg. We’re fairly quiet, the most noise made is when my daughter has friends round of a weekend sometimes, (ah, rowdy teenagers! ) and the dogs bark whenever anyone knocks the door, but that means they provide great security too and they’re very friendly, chilled happy puppies. Rent is £400pm, during the colder months when the bills go up a bit we ask for a £20pm contribution towards the bills, otherwise it’s all inclusive. Available immediately, call me on (phone hidden) if you’d like to come round and check it out. Cheers!

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • DSS No
  • № of people 1

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • DSS No
  • № of people 3
  • Age under 38
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm No
  • Parking No
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV No

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bristol has to offer Post your ad