Hi, I am Pawel. Contact me.

Phone: 07564 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Furnished room in garden apartment

Grove Park Court, Bristol, BS44UB

Single bedroom £500/month + £367 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Great opportunity for the person which is looking for a quiet, clean and peaceful place with good commuting links with the Center, Keynsham and Bath. Shared ground floor flat with just one person, gorgeous garden with space for BBQ and chilling in the sun.Perfect location, 5 min to Lidl and Tesco, Pure Gym, 2 min to bus stop (X39, 39, 176, 349) 10 min to bus stop (1).

The flat is fully furnished, equipped and has all facilities (iron, washing machine, etc.) Two free parking space are available. The apartment is rented via agency (fee for agency check might be applied - to discuss later) and the new tenant will be stated in the agreement and council tax. Price for the room is equally part of the rent, council tax, water and broadband bills. The one additional bill is various and depending on usage - electricity bill approx £30-50 a month per person. Deposit is £376 due to fact that I cover ⅔ parts at the moment.

The room is furnished (bed, cupboard, small desk) but might be unfurnished, in addition the flat is equipped with 2 storage rooms which are used as wardrobes.

Previous tenant is leaving soon and I am looking for someone to take his place. I am looking for professionals, preferably female, not a party animal, but someone who is chilled, has a sense of humor and is happy for a beer or a glass of wine after a hard day of work. I am 27 yo male, professional, currently working in Bath. I am always busy with additional science projects, I love cooking and being active.

If you are happy to pop in and see apartment, don’t hesitate to contact me via the web email link or give me a call if you have any further questions or wish to view the room.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 27 +
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity No
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating No
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 1 month ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bristol has to offer Post your ad