Hi, I am Gary. Contact me.

Phone: 07774 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Houseshare with 1 other

Embassy Road, Bristol, BS57DZ

Double bedroom £450/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

BS5 Whitehall 3 bed 1930s style house with off street parking for one car. Sharing with one other. Double room with bed (optional) and fitted wardrobes/cupboard space. Garden with, decking, patio area and lawns. The rest of the house is furnished comprising of a lounge/dining room (adjoined) large kitchen, upstairs bathroom and smaller single spare room for guests/office work. Nothing too fancy decor wise, a light & comfortable home. Buses to town from the end of the road. £450pcm plus bills. (Internet, water, gas, electricity, TV licence and council tax). Must be working & solvent. Credit checks apply. Leave a message/txt on (phone hidden) to view & I’ll get back to you.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 43 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 35 – 50
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 day, 8 hours ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bristol has to offer Post your ad