This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Bellmont Road, Bristol, BS65AN

Bellmont Road, Bristol, BS65AN

Double bedroom £360/month + £720 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Available 01/10/10

Unfurnished Large Double Room to let in shared house.

Room is big enough to fit king size bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe, tv etc and still have room to move around comfortably.

House has shared Bathroom, Kitchen, Laundry Room, Garden.

Bathroom has big shower and bath and Kitchen and Laundry room has everything you will need including all appliances

We are looking for a female tenant between 20-40yrs old and they must be a working professional. Applicant must have laid back relaxed care free aproach as will be living in house with 5 men! Must be tidy and responsible.

We are a mixed house with 5 males and 1 female and we are all working professionals but also enjoy having the odd party and house meal to socialise with each other, but also muck in when the house needs cleaning!

House is no smoking but you are free to smoke outside in garden area or in your own room.

Bills include: Water, Gas, Electric, TV Licence, Wireless Internet and Council Tax. Bills are cheaper in summer as no heating required so they are A40 in summer and A60 in winter!

To move in we require two months rent (A720.00)

Rent is A360.00 a month

Sorry No Pets Allowed!

Will be adding photo's in due course.

Any questions please ask by replying or Please contact me after 8: 30pm if by phone Happy Hunting Si

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Couple No
  • DSS No
  • Age 20 – 40
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • № of people 7
  • Age 20 – 36
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bristol has to offer Post your ad