Hi, I am Justin. Contact me.

Phone: 07447 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room . All bills included

Warren Avenue, Brighton, East Sussex, BN26BJ

Double bedroom £110/week + £110 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Bright double room within a large family home. We are a 2 adult and 1 child family with a very friendly dog. Our son is 5 years old . 

We have free parking on our road with local shops and pub only 5 min walk

We are based in Woodingdean a quiet area of brighton with quick and  easy bus routes in to town, seatfron, train station  and no 2 bus that takes you to the same road as main hospital only 5 minute walk from stop . 1 hour to London by train. 

The room has a double bed, draws, desk, wardrobe, lamp, bedside table etc with wifi and Tv

We offer only room with use of shared family bathroom and kitchen, there is washing machine, tumble dryer for your use.

We don’t offer meals but offer you space and utensils for your own cooking creations.

We do not allow over night guest and no parties.

110 a week . Paid in advance, 1 week deposit, short and long term stay is considered . 

Please contact me at any time . 

bills include Working professional on

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 week, 4 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Brighton has to offer Post your ad