Hi, I am James. Contact me.

Phone: 07513 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room to rent Brighton Hollingdean - From September . £550-£575 P/M

The Crossway, Brighton, East Sussex, BN17EL View map

Posted Jun 26, updated 1 month ago (21/7/2019).

Double bedroom £575/month + £675 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week from 10. Sep ’19 for 6 months.

Available from September only.

Me and my housemate, both Male working professionals aged 25 are looking for another housemate to move into our shared Medium size house in hollingdean Brighton. The initial rent period will be 6 months from September with the possibility of staying further on a rolling contract.

The room is small to medium, currently has a double bed in with clothes rail/shelving.

Room will be full clean before. Would probably be best suited for single person due to its medium to small size. The clothing rail will be left there.

You will have access to the rest of the house at all times, it’s a shared house so we just ask for mutual respect. The house has a large living room and medium sized kitchen. The kitchen has washing machine, good oven and gas hobs. Also a Good bathroom with power shower and bath.

The rent per week month is £450. The bills on top will be around another £100-£125 per month, so looking at £550-£575 a month. Bills include utilities, council tax, tv/internet.

The house will be furnished. free parking is available outside and is also close to bus routes.

The garden is large and there is space to have outside gatherings, do exercises etc. The area is quiet which is a bonus.

We as house guests are very chilled and friendly. There are the normal house rules, we like to stay tidy and would expect that from whoever moves in. Smoking is ok, this can be done outside.

Rent and contract is with private landlord, we would add your name onto contract. Deposit of also £675 required, this will be placed into deposit scheme by landlord. this will need to be paid with the first months rent before moving in.

Please contact me if you are interested or have any questions.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Brighton has to offer Post your ad