Hi, I am Jason. Contact me.

Phone: 07708 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Friendly house share available

Islingword, Brighton, East Sussex, BN29SH View map

Posted Aug 15

Double bedroom £400/month + £500 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hello, We are currently in the market for a new housemate/friend as our current 4th homie is moving out. We are sociable people go out on the weekends spend time together in the lounge during the week

The rent is 400 a month and all bills work out to about 72 pound each a month not including water which worked out to 80 - 100 each after half a year so a fairly cheap place to live. You will need a uk homeowner guarantor that earns £20000 a year and you will need £500 for deposit

The room is a double bedroom

If your interested give me a message/call and we can all meet up at the house and have a initiation (friendly chat)

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 22 – 31
  • Gender Male

Welcomed flatmate

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water No
  • Electricity No
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Brighton has to offer Post your ad